Let’s team up to reach your objectives! TEAMING UP TRAINING Invest today in the dog you wish to have tomorrow Peace of mind while you’re away SEPARATION ANXIETY BEHAVIOR
Better understanding for joint progress
TRAINING Freedom with a safety net

Who am I?

Certified Dog Trainer and Dog Behavior Counselor, I am at your service, combining my knowledge and experience with dogs to my training as an adult educator as well as my past experience in customer support that taught me to truly hear the client, identify the needs and find appropriate and individualized solutions.
 
Vinciane de Bruyne

More info

Testimonials

« A rare combination of calm, professionalism, discretion, modesty, multiple languages spoken, and above all a true passion for dogs…you will easily see that’s not a business for her, but more a true benefit for us, for you… »

Eduard C.Chambésy

More info

CERTIFICATIONS

Relevant and verified skills

More info

Training

To me, training a « good » dog is empowering them with the skills they need to adapt to and feel at ease in their environment. A dog who understands their environment, has learned what is expected of them, and can handle it in a laid back and confident manner is a great dog to live with. This is built through training, respecting needs, building trust and nurturing two-way communication.

Invest today in the dog you want tomorrow !

Behavior Counseling

Why does my dog react in this manner? How can I help him manage this or that situation better? What do I need to be careful about to avoid this or that problem in the future? How can I change my dog’s behavior?

When the everyday becomes complicated don’t hesitate, solutions are at hand!

Separation Anxiety

Many dogs can’t stand to stay home alone. This stress can sometimes lead to barking or howling, destruction, soiling, or even self-harming behaviors. This can turn into a nightmare for both the dog and the owners, who often feel dismayed.

Recover your freedom without sacrificing their well being!

Faisons équipe pour atteindre vos objectifs ! TEAMING UP ÉDUCATION Investir aujourd’hui dans le chien de demain Être loin l’esprit serein ANXIÉTÉ DE SÉPARATION COMPORTEMENT
Mieux se comprendre pour avancer ensemble
ENTRAÎNEMENT La liberté en toute sécurité

Qui suis-je ?

Educatrice Canine Agréée spécialisée en Conseil en Comportement Canin, je mets à votre service mes connaissances et mes années d’expérience avec les chiens, mes qualités de formatrice d’adultes, ainsi que mon expérience passée d’assistance aux utilisateurs qui m’a appris à écouter le client, à identifier les besoins et à mettre en place des solutions adaptées et personnalisées.
 
Vinciane de Bruyne

Voir la rubrique

Témoignages

« Une combinaison rare de calme, professionnalisme, discrétion, modestie, multilinguisme et par-dessus tout une réelle passion pour les chiens… vous verrez aisément que ce n’est pas un business pour elle, mais plutôt un réel bénéfice pour nous, pour vous… »

Eduard C.Chambésy

Voir la rubrique

ACCRÉDITATIONS

Des compétences pertinentes et certifiées

Voir la rubrique

Education

A mon sens, « éduquer » d’un chien, c’est lui donner les capacités de se sentir à l’aise et de s’adapter à son environnement. Un chien qui comprend son environnement, a appris ce qu’on attend de lui, et se sent bien dans ses pattes, c’est un chien avec qui il fait bon vivre. Cela passe par la confiance, l’entraînement, le respect des besoins et la communication bi-directionnelle.

Investissez aujourd’hui dans votre chien de demain !

Conseil en Comportement

Pourquoi mon chien réagit-il de telle manière ? Comment puis-je l’aider à mieux gérer telle ou telle situation ? A quoi dois-je rester attentif et que puis-je faire pour éviter que tel ou tel problème n’apparaisse ? Comment puis-je modifier le comportement de mon chien ?

Lorsque le quotidien devient compliqué n’hésitez pas, des solutions existent !

Anxiété de séparation

De nombreux chiens ne supportent pas de rester seuls. Cela se traduit parfois par des aboiements ou des hurlements, des destructions, une malpropreté, voir même des comportements d’auto-mutilation. C’est un cauchemar tant pour le chien que pour sa famille, qui se retrouve souvent désemparée.

Retrouvez votre liberté de mouvement sans sacrifier son bien-être !